All Categories

FIU Student PSR Chapter

Congratulations to the new 2020 officers for FIU Student PSR!

Top to bottom: Brett Smith, Kalei Lopez

FIU SPSR (2020-2021)

Brett Smith – President

Kalei Lopez – Vice President

From L to R: Corrina Peden, Bianca Nguyen, Caroline Lewis (CLEO Institute), Shifa Akhtar, Stewart Davidson

FIU SPSR (2019-2020)

Stewart Davidson- President

Farhan Hiya – Vice President

FIU SPSR (2018-2019)

Bianca Nguyen – President

Corrina Peden – Vice President

Stewart Davidson – M1 Liaison

Follow FIU SPSR’s updates on Facebook:

Stewart Davidson, president of FIU PSR (2019-2020) speaks about climate change and health.